Trisha Cornelius https://trishacornelius.com Figuring it out as I go Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:18:48 +0000 en-ZA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Untitled? https://trishacornelius.com/2018/04/13/1147/ https://trishacornelius.com/2018/04/13/1147/#respond Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:17:47 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1147 https://trishacornelius.com/2018/04/13/1147/feed/ 0 Ramblings at a bar https://trishacornelius.com/2018/02/17/1141/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:16:50 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1141 I breathed a camera up my nose, what did you do today? https://trishacornelius.com/2018/02/02/i-breathed-a-camera-up-my-nose-what-did-you-do-today/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 17:42:41 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1138 Living with sick https://trishacornelius.com/2018/02/01/living-with-sick/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 18:36:05 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1136 Women who have shaped me https://trishacornelius.com/2018/01/26/women-who-shaped-me/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 14:37:00 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1124 Keeping Track in 2018 https://trishacornelius.com/2018/01/19/keeping-track-in-2018/ Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:33:20 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1119 New Year’s Day Technical Trouble: Fixing the White Screen of Death caused by WordFence https://trishacornelius.com/2018/01/09/new-years-day-technical-trouble-fixing-the-white-screen-of-death-caused-by-wordfence/ Tue, 09 Jan 2018 15:12:14 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/?p=1115 A New Year’s Wish for 2018 and some bits about grief https://trishacornelius.com/2018/01/01/a-new-years-wish-for-2018-and-some-bits-about-grief/ Mon, 01 Jan 2018 20:29:16 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/wp/?p=949 Tactical retreat https://trishacornelius.com/2017/11/01/tactical-retreat/ Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:26:16 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/wp/?p=946 I’m back https://trishacornelius.com/2017/10/27/im-back/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 09:32:10 +0000 https://trishacornelius.com/wp/?p=928